Latest

Westpac Wrap Tim Riddell

Latest

RBNZ Quick Thoughts (corrected) Imre Speizer

Latest

Macro FX Ideas Westpac Global Strategy Group

Latest

Carbon Update Carbon Team

Latest

Commodity Daily Justin Leavey

Latest

Ags Daily Katie Colvin

Need to contact us?

Choose your location from the buttons below.

Relationship Bank

Head of Financial Institutions, Government, Health & Diversified Relationships

Janie Wittey

+61 2 8254 5466

jwittey@westpac.com.au

Relationship Bank

Head of Property and Corporate Banking

Mark John

+61 2 8254 9444

mjohn@westpac.com.au

Relationship Bank

Head of Large Corporates

Louise Sawer

+61 2 8254 9147

lsawer@westpac.com.au

Relationship Bank

Head of Energy & Resources

Pippa Crawford

+61 3 8664 0161

pcrawford@westpac.com.au

FX Sales Desk

Global Head of FX & CCE Sales

Debbie Connelly

+61 2 8254 9151

connellyd@westpac
.com.au

Commodities Desk

Global Head of Commodities, Carbon and Energy

Geoff Rousel

+61 2 8254 4876

geoff.rousel@westpac.com.au

Fixed Income Sales Desk

Managing Director, Global Capital Markets, Debt Markets

Michael Correa

+61 2 8253 4211

mcorrea@westpac.com.au

Debt Capital Markets

Global Head of Debt Capital Markets

John Chauvel

+61 2 8253 7805

jchauvel@westpac.com.au

GTS Sales Desk

Global Head of Transactional Client Services

Daniel Moses

+61 2 8254 8250

dmoses@westpac.com.au

Corporate Sales Desk

Head of Corporate Sales

Caterina Spiteri

+61 2 8254 2091

cspiteri@westpac.com.au

Institutional Sales Desk

Global Head of Institutional Sales

Grant Paver

+61 2 8204 2740

gpaver@westpac.com.au

Relationship Bank

Head of Corporate and Institutional Banking, Asia

David Koh

+65 6530 9839

dkoh@westpac.com.au

FX Sales Desk - Corporates

Head of Corporate FX and Commodity Sales, Asia

Shane Sampson

+65 6536 6490

ssampson@westpac
.com.au

Fixed Income Sales Desk

Head of Institutional Sales Asia, Global Capital Markets

David T Pan

+65 6536 4566

davidpan@westpac.com.au

Debt Capital Markets

Head of Loan Markets, Asia

Mike Williams

+65 6530 9585

michaelwilliams@westpac
.com.au

FX Sales Desk - Institutional

Head of Institutional FX Sales, Asia

Andy Billing

+65 6309 3868

abilling@westpac.com.au

GTS Sales Desk

Head of Global Transactional Services, Asia

Axel Boye-Moller

+65 6216 2219

aboyemoller@westpac
.com.au

FX Sales Desk

Head of FX Sales

Jake Soanes

+44 20 7621 7111

jakesoanes@westpac
.com.au

Fixed Income Sales Desk

Head of Capital Markets, UK & Europe

Paul Gover

+44 207 621 7600

paulgover@westpac
.com.au

GTS Sales Desk

Head of Transactional Client Services, UK, Europe and America

Mike Hawkins

+1 212 551 1970

mhawkins@westpac.com.au

Relationship Bank

General Manager, NZ

Karen Silk

+64 9 367 3601

karen_silk@westpac.co.nz

FX Sales Desk

Head of FX Sales

Chris Leuschke

+64 9 3631288

chris_leuschke@westpac
.co.nz

Commodities Desk

Commodities Specialist

Ben Coleman

+64 9 363 1282

benjamin_coleman@westpac
.co.nz

Fixed Income Sales Desk

Head of Capital Markets, NZ

Paul Mowbray

+64 9 367 3880

paul_mowbray@westpac
.co.nz

Debt Capital Markets

Head of Debt Capital Markets, NZ

Rod Smith

+64 9 352 0836

rod_smith@westpac.co.nz

GTS Sales Desk

Head of Global Transactional Services, NZ

David Taylor

+64 9 367 3667

david_taylor@westpac.co.nz

Corporate & Institutional Banking

Head of Corporate & Institutional Banking, Americas

Stuart Brown

+ 1 212 551 1915

stuartbrown@westpac.com.au

Debt Capital Markets

Director, Debt Securities

Mark Van Der Griend

+1 212 389 1269

mvandergriend@westpac
.com.au

Global Transactional Banking

Director, Global Transactional Services

Callan Sainsbury

+1 212 551 1970

csainsbury@westpac.com.au

Fixed Income

Head of Institutional Sales, Americas

Dennis Gorman

+1 212 551 1806

dennisgorman@westpac
.com.au

Foreign Exchange

Director, Institutional Sales

Todd Keynes

+1 212 551 1820

tkeynes@westpac.com.au

Foreign Exchange

Associate Director, Corporate Sales

Patrick Slattery

+1 212 551 1819

pslattery@westpac.com.au


WIB IQ

Not a member?

To access the expert analysis and real-time information found on the WIB IQ website, your company needs to be a customer of Westpac Institutional Bank or meet the criteria to be one. Simply answer a few questions about your company, and we’ll let you know if you qualify to become a member.

Apply

Back to Top